Evergreen Aran (just once more)

About ten years ago I knitted Kristin Nicholas’s “Evergreen Aran” sweater from the Classic Elite pattern book Knitting the New Classics. When I casted it on it was going to be for me but then I met my partner and I let him have the sweater. He wears it every winter.

So now it’s finally my turn to have this sweater! I started it last week and so far, this is my progress:

better gray cable sweater

It’s going to take a while but I’ve got this under control! I’ve made it before, after all!

2 thoughts on “Evergreen Aran (just once more)

  1. tonymarkp August 24, 2016 / 6:36 pm

    Thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

