“Memorable” doily? Got that right…

This week I decided to start another Patricia Kristoffersen doily. I chose Memorable from Simply Delightful Doilies. I’ll certainly remember how many times I ripped out the first ten rounds: three.

It isn’t really difficult to crochet. The problem is the directions. They’re very challenging to follow for the first ten rounds. After that, it’s easy. Here is my progress:

  
 

One thought on ““Memorable” doily? Got that right…

  1. Anita April 23, 2016 / 3:14 am

    This is looking good so far!

    Like

Leave a Reply

