Halloween Skull Afghan

I didn’t finish it in time for Halloween, but instead the day before yesterday, five days after. If you recall, I crocheted it with cheap yarn. It came out just the way I intended: Halloween festive.

  
I’m still ticking away at a pair of vanilla socks, a cabled cardigan, a red scarf, an recently I casted on Magrathea by Martina Behm with some really beautiful Malabrigo sock yarn. I’m also working a lot which means I knit when I can.

One thought on “Halloween Skull Afghan

Leave a Reply

