A bit of knitting to talk about

The past week was very productive for me with knitting (and for lots of other activities). I finished projects, started some, and made progress on another. I also began to work on a couple of designs (in my brain).

Finished: A filet crochet cover for my toaster oven. I really needed something to cover it because I was sick of cleaning the top of it all the time. I think I need to make another one so that when one is being washed the other can be used. Also, a pair of vanilla socks!

Progress: The left sleeve of my Arguyle is done. On to the right sleeve!

Casted on: Martina Behm’s Hitchhiker and a vanilla sock.

In the brain designing: A scarf and a pair of socks.

Leave a Reply

